FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™

Encyclopedia of Latest news, reviews, discussions and analysis of stock market and investment opportunities in Sri Lanka

LISTED COMPANIES

Submit Post

Poll

Can there be another Covid-19 wave in Sri Lanka?

 
 
 

View results

STOCK MARKET TRAINING
ශ්‍රී ලංකා මූල්‍ය වංශකථාව - සිංහල
Submit Post


CONATCT US


Send your suggestions and comments

* - required fields

Read FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Disclaimer



Latest topics

» L B Finance PLC (LFIN.N0000) - (1st Interim dividend for 1Q 2022)
by Venu123 Today at 11:28 am

» PIRAMAL GLASS CEYLON PLC (GLAS.N0000)
by sandamal Today at 11:07 am

» ROYAL CERAMICS PLC (RCL.N0000)
by KILLER99 Today at 10:17 am

» EXPOLANKA HOLDINGS PLC (EXPO.N0000)
by ONTHEMONEY Yesterday at 11:49 pm

» SEMB the ASPH
by soileconomy Yesterday at 9:31 pm

» Browns bullish on investments in local, international hotels
by SAGA Yesterday at 8:23 pm

» Top Foreign Trading today
by SAGA Yesterday at 8:20 pm

» Sell EXPO Buy EDEN sentiment changed to Exit EXPO Enter EDEN
by ADVENTUS Yesterday at 4:45 pm

» Top crossings today
by SAGA Yesterday at 2:53 pm

» LAUGFS GAS PLC (LGL.N0000)
by Wickyz Yesterday at 2:06 pm

» Sri Lanka’s 213 billion rupee money printing to repay foreign debt: Treasury Secretary explains
by CITIZEN Yesterday at 11:25 am

» Oman shows interest in SLAF HQ land and Chalmer’s Granary
by dayandacool Yesterday at 11:03 am

» HVA FOODS PLC (HVA.N0000)
by prabath Yesterday at 10:05 am

» EXPOLANKA HOLDINGS PLC Interim Financial Statements quarter ended 30th June 2021
by mah2903 Yesterday at 2:59 am

» ලාභ ගන්න කොටස් වලින් මේක සම්පූර්ණයෙන්ම කියවන්න
by ColomboCSE Yesterday at 12:37 am

» Shares to Buy
by Cma Yesterday at 12:02 am

» Successful investment strategies require an understanding of the forces of stock market nature, and disciplined rules of portfolio management.
by Asoka Samarakone Sat Jul 31, 2021 9:12 pm

» LANKA ALUMINIUM INDUSTRIES PLC (LALU.N0000)
by Niwa Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:53 pm

» Directors' Dealings today
by SAGA Sat Jul 31, 2021 6:02 pm

» CHEVRON LUBRICANTS LANKA PLC (LLUB.N0000)
by Antonym Sat Jul 31, 2021 5:37 pm

EXPERT CHRONICLE™

MARKET CHAT


CHRONICLE™ ANALYTICS


ECONOMIC CHRONICLE

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP)


CHRONICLE™ YouTube

LATEST TWEETS

You are not connected. Please login or register

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ » CORPORATE CHRONICLE™ » Collect these (An opinion )

Collect these (An opinion )

+5
lahiru28
Yahapalanaya
Miss-Sangeetha
kalu351
TARGET
9 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Collect these (An opinion ) Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:34 pm

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9

2Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:53 pm

kalu351


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
LOFC - BELOW 3/80 
BIL BELOW 2
RAL BELOW 2.5
BALA - BELOW 15
MAL X BELOW -5/40

3Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:55 pm

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Kalu do you hv any news on kapi?? I missed it..

4Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:11 am

kalu351


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:Kalu do you hv any news on kapi?? I missed it..
Not Really but brokers say not to buy beyond 19 
I have a feeling that it may pass 25 ..
Malayasian investment rumors are there ..But those are not trust worthy as BFN Private placement @ 19.59 so I sold my KAPI and bought BFN @ 16/30 - 16/40 and i will sell them at 19

5Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:27 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Thanks kalu

6Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:48 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Also dont forget greg below 11

7Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:32 am

Miss-Sangeetha

Miss-Sangeetha
Moderator
Moderator
@TARGET wrote:Also dont forget greg below 11
Where is your friend Chinwi?

8Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:33 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Chinwi is in america these days with his new project..

9Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:40 pm

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..

10Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:29 pm

kalu351


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???

11Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:13 pm

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Now we have many Karunas in this forum... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

12Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:28 pm

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
There always a deal rumor in bfn. This DP thing is also a rumour . No one can confirm it. That's why I say buying below 15 is more safer. But if someone bought in these levels, dont sell. If come down below 15, just avg down and wait for it

13Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:20 pm

lahiru28


Stock Analytic
Stock Analytic

One person too many different profiles kalu351,Target,etc.. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

14Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:25 pm

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Looks virus coming in differant user names.Admin need anti-virus to clean this rubbish... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

15Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:09 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:Looks virus coming in differant user names.Admin need anti-virus to clean this rubbish... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Agree. Specially yahapalana rubbish who still going after ranil and the gang... Very Happy Laughing Very Happy

16Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:24 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326

17Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:57 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:
@Yahapalanaya wrote:Looks virus coming in differant user names.Admin need anti-virus to clean this rubbish... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Agree. Specially yahapalana rubbish who still going after ranil and the gang... Very Happy Laughing Very Happy
That's FAT MARA ANTI VIRUS.... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

18Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:52 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy

19Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:28 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy
You are one of cheater like dirty MARA.You always coming in promotion time and cheat innocent new comers.... Mad Mad Mad

20Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:31 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Is this your portfolia.....idiot..... Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

21Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:04 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326
I am New, Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

පරණ profile චාටර් වෙනකොට අළුත් profile වලින් මන් අලුත් කියාගෙන එන බබාලා.
kalu351 ඇතුළු අනිත් profiles  සහ Bartleet එකත්  BFN/KAPI  වලින් පස්සේ promote කරන list එකේ LDEV තියෙනවානේ 

එක එකාට කඩේ යන්නේ නැතුව හැමෝටම වැදගත් වෙන CSE listed කොටස 297 ගැනම මෙතන කතා කරන්න පුළුවන්.

22Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:22 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..

23Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:29 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

24Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:42 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
SLEF Forum Status....

We have 21947 registered users
The newest registered user is asklanka

Our users have posted a total of 335371messages in 51539 subjects




with multiple transactions can't reach 5 000 traders in CSE daily ,yet SLEF got 21947 Wink


so asklanka will be the lucky winner today Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

25Collect these (An opinion ) Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:48 am

karuna2


Manager - Equity Analytics
Manager - Equity Analytics
what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum