FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™

Encyclopedia of Latest news, reviews, discussions and analysis of stock market and investment opportunities in Sri Lanka

LISTED COMPANIES

Submit Post



Poll

Can there be another Covid-19 wave in Sri Lanka?

 
 
 

View results

STOCK MARKET TRAINING
ශ්‍රී ලංකා මූල්‍ය වංශකථාව - සිංහල
Submit Post


CONATCT US


Send your suggestions and comments

* - required fields

Read FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Disclaimer



Latest topics

» Best Time to Collect Cic X
by Value Pick Today at 8:15 am

» Why is First Capital Holdings being dumped?
by Berryfund Today at 6:29 am

» EXPOLANKA HOLDINGS PLC (EXPO.N0000)
by dilshan unawatuna Today at 6:06 am

» AGST can move
by FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 11:58 pm

» COMMERCIAL CREDIT AND FINANCE PLC (COCR.N0000)
by newone Yesterday at 11:57 pm

» ඇග්ස්ටාර් - (AGST .N0000) RS 10 +
by FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 11:57 pm

» AGSTAR PLC (AGST.N0000)
by FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 11:57 pm

» AGST next Run with Profits...
by FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 11:56 pm

» AGST - Winner for this week
by FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 11:55 pm

» LOFC AND CLC Target Price??
by xhunter Yesterday at 11:06 pm

» RAIGAM WAYAMBA SALTERNS PLC (RWSL.N0000)
by Bakkabwoi Yesterday at 8:10 pm

» Twitter accounts related to the stock market
by Bakkabwoi Yesterday at 8:09 pm

» TOKYO CEMENT COMPANY (LANKA) PLC
by xhunter Yesterday at 7:55 pm

» LOFC LOFC LOFC
by madukp Yesterday at 6:49 pm

» How Equity Emerged the Top Asset Class During a Pandemic
by samaritan Yesterday at 6:30 pm

» HVA FOODS PLC (HVA.N0000)
by rajini Yesterday at 12:38 pm

» Ambeon Holdings fully owned subsidiary MillenniumIT ESP gears for global expansion
by samaritan Yesterday at 11:39 am

» Sri Lanka IT and consultant industry moved closer to LKR 10Bn in 2Q 2021
by samaritan Yesterday at 11:36 am

» The Economy will be steered towards continued stability - CB Governor
by samaritan Yesterday at 10:04 am

» Asia/Capital Trust LLUB Target Price Rs 150..
by rajithasahan Wed Sep 15, 2021 10:16 pm

EXPERT CHRONICLE™

MARKET CHAT


CHRONICLE™ ANALYTICS


ECONOMIC CHRONICLE

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP)


CHRONICLE™ YouTube

LATEST TWEETS

You are not connected. Please login or register

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ » CORPORATE CHRONICLE™ » Collect these (An opinion )

Collect these (An opinion )

+5
lahiru28
Yahapalanaya
Miss-Sangeetha
kalu351
TARGET
9 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

21Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:24 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326

22Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:57 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:
@Yahapalanaya wrote:Looks virus coming in differant user names.Admin need anti-virus to clean this rubbish... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Agree. Specially yahapalana rubbish who still going after ranil and the gang... Very Happy Laughing Very Happy
That's FAT MARA ANTI VIRUS.... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

23Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:52 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy

24Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:28 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy
You are one of cheater like dirty MARA.You always coming in promotion time and cheat innocent new comers.... Mad Mad Mad

25Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:31 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Is this your portfolia.....idiot..... Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

26Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:04 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326
I am New, Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

පරණ profile චාටර් වෙනකොට අළුත් profile වලින් මන් අලුත් කියාගෙන එන බබාලා.
kalu351 ඇතුළු අනිත් profiles  සහ Bartleet එකත්  BFN/KAPI  වලින් පස්සේ promote කරන list එකේ LDEV තියෙනවානේ 

එක එකාට කඩේ යන්නේ නැතුව හැමෝටම වැදගත් වෙන CSE listed කොටස 297 ගැනම මෙතන කතා කරන්න පුළුවන්.

27Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:22 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..

28Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:29 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

29Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:42 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
SLEF Forum Status....

We have 21947 registered users
The newest registered user is asklanka

Our users have posted a total of 335371messages in 51539 subjects




with multiple transactions can't reach 5 000 traders in CSE daily ,yet SLEF got 21947 Wink


so asklanka will be the lucky winner today Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

30Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:48 am

karuna2


Manager - Equity Analytics
Manager - Equity Analytics
what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

31Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:54 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@karuna2 wrote:what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

How about a combination of Big fish+ SLEF admins+ bunch of forum members or profiles created by manipulators/Admins  Wink

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Rf14

32Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:04 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic
Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy

33Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:20 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face affraid farao farao farao scratch scratch scratch study study study lol! lol! lol!

34Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:31 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
"දී කිරට බළල්ලුත් සාක්කිලු " Very Happy Very Happy

Latest deal BFN & DP

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Ri10

35Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:46 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
yako ohomath minissunwa nondi karanna epa ban paw.. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

36Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:49 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

37Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:38 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question

38Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:19 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@sanjulanka wrote:
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question
My preference is mgt.It started to make good profit.Current exchange rate,probable government support to export oriented companies,etc support my view.P/B 0.57 , PE 7.2 NAV 16 Current price 9.4

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum