FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Encyclopedia of Latest news, reviews, discussions and analysis of stock market and investment opportunities in Sri Lanka


Submit PostSubmit Post
ශ්‍රී ලංකා මූල්‍ය වංශකථාව - සිංහල
Submit Post



Latest topics

» TRUE VALUE OF LANKA ALUMINUM INDUSTRY (LALU)
by Jana Today at 4:40 pm

» පෙබරවාරි මාසේ කොළඹ කොටස් වලට මොකක්ද වුනේ - බැසුවාද ? බැස්සාද ?
by xhunter Today at 4:19 pm

» NATIONS TRUST BANK PLC (NTB.N0000)
by chathura123 Today at 3:53 pm

» UNHCR Fear is over 21 countries speak for us only 15 against
by Vishwanarth Today at 11:14 am

» Daily Foreign Transactions
by Mithooshan Today at 7:31 am

» SOFTLOGIC HOLDINGS PLC (SHL.N0000)
by suku502 Today at 12:58 am

» DFCC will be receiving Rs.594,538,285.50
by Wonderer Yesterday at 7:49 pm

» UNHCR එකේ ලොකූ ටෝක දැම්මට සමහර ඔස්තාර් ලා කියන ආර්තික සම්භාදක අරවා මේවා මුකුත් එන්නේ නැ
by Vishwanarth Yesterday at 6:27 pm

» BROWNS INVESTMENTS PLC (BIL.N0000)
by samaritan Yesterday at 9:45 am

» GLAS will be winner with Super Gain.
by Eranga87 Yesterday at 2:00 am

» If you are one of those people who can sleep at night while someone else is in control of your destiny, then my advice would be to only invest in stocks
by Asoka Samarakone Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:58 pm

» Price prediction on GRAN and TAFL
by Bakkabwoi Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:22 pm

» SEMB SEMB
by stockchaser Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:57 pm

» EXPOLANKA HOLDINGS PLC (EXPO.N0000)
by Vishwanarth Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:54 pm

» Bullish sentiment returns with market regulator's assurance
by Vishwanarth Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:52 pm

» DIPD/HAYC/HAYL
by Wickyz Thu Feb 25, 2021 1:19 pm

» Chart 25.02.2021
by stockback Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:41 pm

» is it a good time to sell expo shares
by Kipling Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:39 am

» Current 2021 Februray Unit Trust/Unit Fund Per Annum percentages
by agentnrox Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:13 am

» Leading brokers causing market downturn
by Mithooshan Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:40 am

EXPERT CHRONICLE™

ECONOMIC CHRONICLE

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP)


CHRONICLE™ YouTube

CHRONICLE™ NEWS PRODUCTS

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™

Views & Reviews, Analysis, Evaluations, Discussions, Gossip and Hot Tips relating to Sri Lankan companies listed on the Colombo Stock Exchange (CSE)
Contribute




DAILY CHRONICLE™

Latest news and articles published in Newspapers, Websites, Blogs and other online news sites relating to business and investments in Sri Lanka
Contribute



ECONOMIC CHRONICLE™

This is a section that provide news, views, analysis, predications relating to Political and Socio-Economic factors and how such activities affect the Stock Market and other economic activity of the Country.

Contribute




EXPERT CHRONICLE™

This is an exclusive section for Expert Articles which will help member to share knowledge through comments and responses of the members. All members are allowed to reply and make comments to these articles.

Contribute


Submit Post


CHRONICLE™ YouTube

Youtube Videos and other visual presentations relating Stock market and other investment advise submitted by members or other contributors.

Contribute


Submit Post


කොළඔ කොටස් වෙළඳපොළේ වංශකථාව
කොළඔ කොටස් වෙළඳපොළේ ලැයිස්තුගත සමාගම් කොටස් ගැන තොරතුරු¸විශ්ලේෂණ¸සාකච්ඡා¸ කටකතා¸රසකතා යන සියල්ල අපේම සිංහලෙන් කතා කළ හැකි ‘කතා මණ්ඩපය’

Contribute

Twitter Feeds
POPULAR COMPANIES
A

ABANS ELECTRICALS PLC

ACCESS ENGINEERING PLC Hot

ACL CABLES PLC

ACL PLASTICS PLC

ACME PRINTING & PACKAGING PLC

AGSTAR PLC

AITKEN SPENCE HOTEL HOLDINGS PLC

AITKEN SPENCE PLC

ANILANA HOTELS AND PROPERTIES PLC

ARPICO INSURANCE PLC

ASIA ASSET FINANCE PLC

ASIA CAPITAL PLC

B

BAIRAHA FARMS PLC

BALANGODA PLANTATIONS PLC

BIMPUTH FINANCE PLC

BLUE DIAMONDS JEWELLERY WORLDWIDE PLC

B P P L HOLDINGS PLC

BROWNS BEACH HOTELS PLC

BROWNS INVESTMENTS PLC

C

CARGO BOAT DEVELOPMENT COMPANY PLC

CENTRAL INDUSTRIES PLC

CEYLON COLD STORES PLC

CEYLON GRAIN ELEVATORS PLC Hot

CEYLON TEA BROKERS PLC

CEYLON TOBACCO COMPANY PLC

CHEVRON LUBRICANTS LANKA PLC

COLOMBO FORT LAND & BUILDING PLC

COMMERCIAL BANK OF CEYLON PLC

CITRUS LEISURE PLC Hot

COMMERCIAL CREDIT AND FINANCE PLC

D

DANKOTUWA PORCELAIN PLC

DFCC BANK PLC

DIALOG AXIATA PLC

DIALOG FINANCE PLC

DIPPED PRODUCTS PLC

DISTILLERIES COMPANY OF SRI LANKA PLC

DUNAMIS CAPITAL PLC

E

EAST WEST PROPERTIES PLC Hot

EASTERN MERCHANTS PLC

EXPOLANKA HOLDINGS PLC

E-CHANNELLING PLC

F

FIRST CAPITAL HOLDINGS PLC

G

GALADARI HOTELS (LANKA) PLC

GUARDIAN CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC

H

HATTON NATIONAL BANK PLC

HAYLEYS PLC

HAYLEYS FABRIC PLC

HAYLEYS FIBRE PLC Hot

HEMAS HOLDINGS PLC

HIKKADUWA BEACH RESORT PLC

HNB ASSURANCE PLC

HVA FOODS PLC

J

JANASHAKTHI INSURANCE COMPANY PLC

JOHN KEELLS HOLDINGS PLC Hot

JOHN KEELLS HOTELS PLC

L

LANKA ASHOK LEYLAND PLC

LANKA IOC PLC

LANKEM CEYLON PLC

LANKEM DEVELOPMENTS PLC

LAUGFS GAS PLC

LAUGFS POWER LIMITED

LOLC FINANCE PLC

LOLC HOLDINGS PLC

LUCKY LANKA MILK PROCESSING COMPANY PLC

M

MELSTACORP PLC

N

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT BANK PLC

NATION LANKA FINANCE PLC

NESTLE LANKA PLC

O

ORIENT FINANCE PLC

OVERSEAS REALTY (CEYLON) PLC

P

PANASIAN POWER PLC

PEOPLE'S LEASING & FINANCE PLC

PIRAMAL GLASS CEYLON PLC

PRIME FINANCE PLC

R

RAIGAM WAYAMBA SALTERNS PLC

RENUKA AGRI FOODS PLC

RENUKA CAPITAL PLC

RENUKA HOLDINGS PLC

RICHARD PIERIS AND COMPANY PLC

RICHARD PIERIS EXPORTS PLC Hot

ROYAL CERAMICS PLC

S

SAMPATH BANK PLC

SEYLAN BANK PLC

SIERRA CABLES PLC

SINGHE HOSPITALS PLC Hot

SMB LEASING PLC

SOFTLOGIC HOLDINGS PLC

SOFTLOGIC LIFE INSURANCE PLC

SRI LANKA TELECOM PLC

SWISSTEK (CEYLON) PLC Hot

T

TEEJAY LANKA PLC

TESS AGRO PLC

THREE ACRE FARMS PLC

TOKYO CEMENT COMPANY (LANKA) PLC Hot

U

UNION BANK OF COLOMBO PLC

V

VALLIBEL FINANCE PLC

VALLIBEL ONE PLC Hot

VALLIBEL POWER ERATHNA PLC

W

WASKADUWA BEACH RESORT PLC


You are not connected. Please login or register

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ » FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ » Collect these (An opinion )

Collect these (An opinion )

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

21Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:24 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326

22Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:57 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:
@Yahapalanaya wrote:Looks virus coming in differant user names.Admin need anti-virus to clean this rubbish... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Agree. Specially yahapalana rubbish who still going after ranil and the gang... Very Happy Laughing Very Happy
That's FAT MARA ANTI VIRUS.... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

23Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:52 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy

24Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:28 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:Oh yahapalana rubbish guy accepted he is a crap... Very Happy
You are one of cheater like dirty MARA.You always coming in promotion time and cheat innocent new comers.... Mad Mad Mad

25Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:31 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Is this your portfolia.....idiot..... Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

26Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:04 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:
@kalu351 wrote:
@TARGET wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326
I am New, Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

පරණ profile චාටර් වෙනකොට අළුත් profile වලින් මන් අලුත් කියාගෙන එන බබාලා.
kalu351 ඇතුළු අනිත් profiles  සහ Bartleet එකත්  BFN/KAPI  වලින් පස්සේ promote කරන list එකේ LDEV තියෙනවානේ 

එක එකාට කඩේ යන්නේ නැතුව හැමෝටම වැදගත් වෙන CSE listed කොටස 297 ගැනම මෙතන කතා කරන්න පුළුවන්.

27Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:22 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..

28Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:29 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

29Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:42 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
SLEF Forum Status....

We have 21947 registered users
The newest registered user is asklanka

Our users have posted a total of 335371messages in 51539 subjects




with multiple transactions can't reach 5 000 traders in CSE daily ,yet SLEF got 21947 Wink


so asklanka will be the lucky winner today Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

30Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:48 am

karuna2


Manager - Equity Analytics
Manager - Equity Analytics
what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

31Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:54 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@karuna2 wrote:what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

How about a combination of Big fish+ SLEF admins+ bunch of forum members or profiles created by manipulators/Admins  Wink

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Rf14

32Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:04 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic
Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy

33Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:20 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face affraid farao farao farao scratch scratch scratch study study study lol! lol! lol!

34Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:31 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
"දී කිරට බළල්ලුත් සාක්කිලු " Very Happy Very Happy

Latest deal BFN & DP

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Ri10

35Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:46 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
yako ohomath minissunwa nondi karanna epa ban paw.. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

36Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:49 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

37Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:38 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question

38Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:19 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
@sanjulanka wrote:
@Yahapalanaya wrote:
@TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question
My preference is mgt.It started to make good profit.Current exchange rate,probable government support to export oriented companies,etc support my view.P/B 0.57 , PE 7.2 NAV 16 Current price 9.4

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum