FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Dear Reader,

Registration with the Sri Lanka FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️ would enable you to enjoy an array of other services such as Member Rankings, User Groups, Own Posts & Profile, Exclusive Research, Live Chat Box etc..

All information contained in this forum is subject to Disclaimer Notice published.


Thank You
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™️
www.srilankachronicle.com
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™

Encyclopedia of Latest news, reviews, discussions and analysis of stock market and investment opportunities in Sri Lanka

LISTED COMPANIES

Submit Post


ADVERTISE
Poll

EXCHANGE RATE PREDICTION: 2022

 
 
 
 

View results

ශ්‍රී ලංකා මූල්‍ය වංශකථාව - සිංහල
Submit Post


CONATCT US


Send your suggestions and comments

* - required fields

Read FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ Disclaimer



Latest topics

» POSITIVES & TARGETS BY IMTIAZ BUHARDEEN
by ChooBoy Yesterday at 9:30 pm

» Sri Lankan corporations reap large profits as workers and rural toilers face poverty and starvation
by CHRONICLE™ Yesterday at 6:37 pm

» අද රාත්‍රියෙන් පසු, යක්ෂයාගේ හෝරාව ඇරඹේ!
by God Father Yesterday at 6:13 pm

» Derana 360 with Minister Dhammika Perera
by samaritan Yesterday at 1:07 pm

» CENTRAL INDUSTRIES PLC (CIND.N0000)
by LHW Yesterday at 9:24 am

» Breaking News- Kanchana to go to Qatar ; 2 more ministers off to Russia
by Beyondsenses Yesterday at 8:13 am

» PM thanks President Biden for assuring US support to Sri Lanka
by Beyondsenses Yesterday at 8:07 am

» Sri Lanka Stock Market heading toward ASPI 4500
by God Father Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:14 pm

» Why no power cuts in certain areas of Colombo?
by God Father Mon Jun 27, 2022 8:03 pm

» Expolanka to continue its winning streak
by samaritan Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:49 am

» කොළඹ රාජකීය ගොල්ෆ් සමාජය විසින් රජයේ දේපළ අවභාවිත කිරීම
by ddindika Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:33 am

» LOLC to enter the giant Indian Market
by samaritan Mon Jun 27, 2022 9:17 am

» LOLC HOLDINGS PLC (LOLC.N0000)
by CHRONICLE™ Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:46 am

» SOEs within Minimum Programme for Economic Recovery
by CHRONICLE™ Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:44 am

» COVID WAVES: Can there be another Covid-19 wave in Sri Lanka?
by CHRONICLE™ Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:36 am

» Luminex Limited lists on the Diri Savi Board after a capital raise of Rs. 250 Million
by CHRONICLE™ Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:34 am

» Importance of Agroforestry for Sri Lanka
by CHRONICLE™ Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:31 am

» Nivard Cabraal sets record straight on decision to allow flexibility to the rupee
by God Father Sun Jun 26, 2022 11:15 pm

» Baseless accusations against the former Governor Nivard Cabraal
by ChooBoy Sun Jun 26, 2022 10:44 pm

» Heavy losses at CPC whilst LIOC records profit
by ChooBoy Sun Jun 26, 2022 1:32 pm

EXPERT CHRONICLE™

MARKET CHAT


CHRONICLE™ ANALYTICS


ECONOMIC CHRONICLE

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT (GDP)


CHRONICLE™ YouTube

LATEST TWEETS

You are not connected. Please login or register

FINANCIAL CHRONICLE™ » CORPORATE CHRONICLE™ » Collect these (An opinion )

Collect these (An opinion )

+5
lahiru28
Yahapalanaya
Miss-Sangeetha
kalu351
TARGET
9 posters

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

26Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:04 am

ruwan326


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

NP wrote:
kalu351 wrote:
TARGET wrote:
TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
Jins is the possible moon shot.. so if you need quantities , collect till 30..
 Target and NP any idea about 

BFN මිලයට ගන්න දම්මික පෙරේරා මහතා සාකච්චා පවත්වනවා කියන්නේ ඇත්ත ද ???
I have no information about any deals.sry @kalu351.
I am new to this forum and did not know Ruwan326's everyone who talk about BFN is kalu351 branding. I thought i joined SLEF but this is RBF. So im duck duck duck. reading is enough from now on. No comments or contributions on stocks. May be ill talk about LDEV  Razz  if it pleases you your highness @ruwan326
I am New, Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

පරණ profile චාටර් වෙනකොට අළුත් profile වලින් මන් අලුත් කියාගෙන එන බබාලා.
kalu351 ඇතුළු අනිත් profiles  සහ Bartleet එකත්  BFN/KAPI  වලින් පස්සේ promote කරන list එකේ LDEV තියෙනවානේ 

එක එකාට කඩේ යන්නේ නැතුව හැමෝටම වැදගත් වෙන CSE listed කොටස 297 ගැනම මෙතන කතා කරන්න පුළුවන්.

27Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:22 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics

This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..

28Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:29 am

Yahapalanaya


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

29Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:42 am

ruwan326


Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

Yahapalanaya wrote:
TARGET wrote:This yahapalana idiot is useless like his ranil and butterfly gang.. Never talk about shares.. So I will not waste my time for this useless butterfly  again. Guys we will talk about shares. That's why we are here..
Yes start your promotion and try to sell your useless portfolio to newcomers..... Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
SLEF Forum Status....

We have 21947 registered users
The newest registered user is asklanka

Our users have posted a total of 335371messages in 51539 subjects




with multiple transactions can't reach 5 000 traders in CSE daily ,yet SLEF got 21947 Wink


so asklanka will be the lucky winner today Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

30Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:48 am

karuna2


Manager - Equity Analytics
Manager - Equity Analytics

what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

31Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:54 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

karuna2 wrote:what I see is if some body or party already editted the drama , it will act accordingly 
who ever talked positively or negatively on that
may have least effect when big fish acting the drama

How about a combination of Big fish+ SLEF admins+ bunch of forum members or profiles created by manipulators/Admins  Wink

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Rf14

32Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:04 am

NP


Equity Analytic
Equity Analytic

Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy

33Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:20 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics

NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil What a Face What a Face What a Face What a Face affraid farao farao farao scratch scratch scratch study study study lol! lol! lol!

34Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:31 am

ruwan326

ruwan326
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

"දී කිරට බළල්ලුත් සාක්කිලු " Very Happy Very Happy

Latest deal BFN & DP

Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Ri10

35Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:46 am

TARGET


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics

NP wrote:Okay your highness @ruwan326 i accept your forum rule. You know too much. Amazing. This guy knows my identity more than me. Hikz. Any newcomer is an old profile. May be thats your style ruwan326 don't assume everybody is like you. Sad that i cant prove anything. So you can keep accusing me. Joke ekak wath therenne nathi manda buddikayek da ban. LDEV gana katha karannam qwama ekath eyage paththata aran. Man qwe umbe LDEV promotion ekata support karannam kiyala. May be EXPO. Very Happy  anika thamun mage post kiyawala man kade giya hati pennanawa balanna. Thamun kade yanne Chairman ta ne so eka okay ne. Very Happy magei kalugei view wenas kiyala therun ganna open mindset ekak nathi umben stock gana kohe adahas gannada ban newcomersla. Kalu nam niyama wurkayek. Atleast kalu eka pennama karanawa. Eth umba batalu hamak porogaththu wurkayek.charter. Heeniyata gema denne. Samaharawita kalu kiyanne umbe hora profile ekada danne na Very Happy
yako ohomath minissunwa nondi karanna epa ban paw.. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

36Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:49 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil

37Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:38 am

sanjulanka


Senior Manager - Equity Analytics
Senior Manager - Equity Analytics

Yahapalanaya wrote:
TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question

38Collect these (An opinion ) - Page 2 Empty Re: Collect these (An opinion ) Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:19 am

Yahapalanaya

Yahapalanaya
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics
Senior Vice President - Equity Analytics

sanjulanka wrote:
Yahapalanaya wrote:
TARGET wrote:jins= below 28
Lgl.n = below 18
Bfn= below 15
Ldev = around 4
Mask= below 12.50
Mgt= around 9
One share is good.Two shares go with plantation sector performance.Other come or go Chicago.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
Good mgt or lgl Question Question
My preference is mgt.It started to make good profit.Current exchange rate,probable government support to export oriented companies,etc support my view.P/B 0.57 , PE 7.2 NAV 16 Current price 9.4

Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum